Skip NavigationView Sitemap

Staying overnight in Albstadt: Hotel garni Blume Post

Warmly welcome at our family-run hotel in Albstadt on the Swabian Alb. No matter whether you are on a business trip or enjoying a private holiday: At Hotel garni Blume Post you will stay over with the most comfort – including Wi-Fi.

You can choose from our 22 rooms, which have been furnished with love by us. The interior is aimed at providing solid comfort so that you can enjoy a carefree stay in your accommodation with us at the Hotel garni. Are you travelling by car? Our underground car park is available for you.

You will feel completely safe and comfortable with us.

  • Underground car park
  • Breakfast
  • Free WLAN
  • Shuttle-Service
  • Smoke-free Hotel
  • Conference room
  • Payment: Cash in Euro, EC Card, Master & Visa Card, Bank transfer with assumption of costs
  • Check-In
  • 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Check-Out
  • 6.30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

An earlier or later arrival in our hotel is possible when you use a door code. Please contact us in advance by telephone.

  • Address
  • Gerhardstraße 10 in 72461 Albstadt, Germany
Hotel Blume Post

Single room - from 49 €

In our hotel we have a total of 17 accommodations for one person. They are perfect as a fitter's room or as accommodation for holidaymakers travelling alone or business people.

Smoke-free room | Shower/WC | Free WLAN | 18 m² large

Double room - from 86 €

In our hotel there are five double rooms in total. They offer the comfort you would not want to do without when staying overnight with breakfast.

Smoke-free room | Shower/WC | Free WLAN | 25 m² large

Your accommodation for a business trip

The region is known for its trade fairs and progressive companies located here. Thanks to our central location, you can quickly and easily reach important trade fair locations such as the Zollernalbhalle or the Balingen trade fair. You can also quickly reach Stuttgart International Airport and numerous corporations.

In the evening you return to your temporary home, which is our attractive room. With the help of the fast Wi-Fi, you can easily stay in contact with business partners all over the world and check international news.

Successful holidays in Albstadt and the region

Your hotel garni nestles into the beautiful landscape of the Swabian Alb. Only a few kilometres away from your room you will find exciting excursion destinations such as castles, palaces, museums and theatres. You can also reach the popular outlets in the region in short distances.

Great shopping bargains are waiting for you. Do you love nature? Thanks to our location between Stuttgart and Lake Constance, you have the opportunity to explore picturesque hiking trails. The youngest hotel guests will love the adventurous playgrounds.

Hotel garni Blume Post: an interior to feel good

If you want to be sure that your room is comfortably furnished and offers excellent value for money, then you have come to the right place. With us, you will feel comfortable and profit additionally from an advantageous location.

The best way to find out more about our attractive hotel is to visit our website.

We will be happy to answer your individual questions by e-mail or by phone. Contact us for bookings or enquiries!

07432 907490

Back to top

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Hier übernachten Sie in Albstadt: Hotel garni Blume Post

Sie heißen wir herzlich in unserem familiengeführten Hotel in Albstadt auf der Schwäbischen Alb willkommen. Ganz gleich, ob eine Geschäftsreise oder ein privater Urlaub ansteht: Bei uns im Hotel garni Blume Post übernachten Sie komfortabel – inklusive WLAN.

Zur Auswahl stehen Ihnen unsere 22 Zimmer, die überaus gemütlich und mit Liebe von uns eingerichtet wurden.

Die Ausstattung zielt auf einen soliden Komfort ab, damit Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft bei uns im Hotel garni einen sorglosen Aufenthalt verbringen. Sie reisen mit dem Pkw an? Ein hauseigener Tiefgaragenparkplatz steht für Sie bereit. Sie werden sich bei uns rundum wohlfühlen.

  • Hauseigene Tiefgaragenparkplätze
  • Frühstück
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Shuttle-Service
  • Rauchfreies Hotel
  • Tagungsraum
  • Zahlung: Bar in Euro, EC Karte, Master & Visa Card, Überweisung mit Kostenübernahme
  • Anreise
  • 16:00 - 19:00 Uhr
  • Abreise
  • 06:30 - 11:00 Uhr

Eine frühere oder spätere Anreise ist mit einem Tür-Code möglich. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vorab telefonisch.

  • Adresse
  • Gerhardstraße 10 in 72461 Albstadt, Deutschland
Hotel Blume Post

Einzelzimmer - ab 49 €

Wir verfügen in unserem Hotel über insgesamt 17 Unterkünfte für eine Person. Sie eignen sich wunderbar als Monteurzimmer oder als Unterkunft für allein reisende Urlauber sowie Geschäftsleute.

Nichtraucherzimmer | Dusche/WC | Kostenfreies WLAN | 18 m² groß

Doppelzimmer - ab 86 €

In unserem Hotel befinden sich insgesamt fünf Doppelzimmer. Sie verfügen über den Komfort, auf den Sie bei einer Übernachtung mit Frühstück nicht verzichten möchten.

Nichtraucherzimmer | Dusche/WC | Kostenfreies WLAN | 25 m² groß

Ihre Unterkunft für eine Geschäftsreise

Die Region ist bekannt für ihre Messen und fortschrittlichen Unternehmen. Dank unserer zentralen Lage erreichen Sie schnell und einfach bedeutende Messestandorte wie beispielsweise die Zollernalbhalle oder die Messe Balingen. Rasch gelangen Sie zum internationalen Flughafen Stuttgart sowie zu zahlreichen Konzernen.

Am Abend kehren Sie zurück in Ihr ansprechendes Zimmer in unserem Hotel, was Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit ist. Mithilfe des rasanten WLAN bleiben Sie leicht in Kontakt mit Geschäftspartnern auf der ganzen Welt und checken internationale Nachrichten.

Gelungene Ferien in Albstadt und Region

Ihr Hotel garni schmiegt sich in die herrliche Landschaft der Schwäbischen Alb ein. Nur wenige Kilometer von Ihrem Zimmer entfernt finden Sie spannende Ausflugsziele wie Schlösser, Burgen und Museen sowie Theater. Auch zu den beliebten Outlets der Region gelangen Sie in kurzen Wegen.

Tolle Shoppingschnäppchen warten auf Sie. Sie lieben die Natur? Dank unserer Lage zwischen Stuttgart und Bodensee haben Sie die Möglichkeit, malerische Wanderwege zu erkunden. Die jüngsten Hotelgäste begeistern die Abenteuerspielplätze.

Hotel garni Blume Post: eine Ausstattung zum Wohlfühlen

Wenn Sie sicherstellen möchten, dass Sie in Ihrem Zimmer eine komfortable Ausstattung zu einem vortrefflichen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis vorfinden, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Bei uns fühlen Sie sich wohl und profitieren zusätzlich von einer vorteilhaften Lage. Am besten informieren Sie sich auf unserer Webseite näher über unser ansprechendes Hotel.

Gern beantworten wir Ihnen individuelle Fragen per E-Mail oder Telefon. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Melden Sie sich bei uns für Buchungen oder Nachfragen!

07432 907490

Zum Seitenanfang